Contact details

Education Employment Sub Committee

Councillor Nick Allen (Chairman)

330 Yorktown Road
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0PZ

01276 33601

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wade (Vice-Chairman)

The Hermitage
15 Heath Hill Road North
Crowthorne
RG45 7BU

01344 777294

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as a CSV file

bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari

C/O Time Square
Market Square
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07827 664287

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as a CSV file

ankur.bhandari@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Leake

Moorlands
87 Benetfeld Road
Binfield
RG42 4EW

07801 648402

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as a CSV file

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Neil

21 Fulmar Crescent
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8FH

07836 783168

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor John Porter

6 Kilmuir Close
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0XQ

01344 777642

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as a CSV file

john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough
Bracknell
RG12 7WL

07824 864889

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

David Allais (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Asia Allison (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Graham Jackson (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Tom Wheaton (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)