Mailing list

Bracknell Forest Access Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick, 12 Malham Fell, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG12 7DU, 01344 420997, ,
Councillor Michael Brossard, 6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, , , GU47 8JJ, 07920 240200, ,
Ray Edwards MBE, (Address not supplied)
Jane Figg, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Gaitely, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 07919217185, ,
Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham, 44 Gloucestershire Lea, Warfield, Bracknell, , RG42 3XQ, 07889 573087, ,
Geoff Hallett, (Address not supplied)
Dorothy Lim, (Address not supplied)
Louise Lucio-Palk, (Address not supplied)
Andrea McCombie-Parker, (Address not supplied)
Laura Mitchell, (Address not supplied)
Mark Sanders, (Address not supplied)
Doug Southwick, (Address not supplied)
Mary Waight, (Address not supplied)