Mailing list

Environment, Culture and Communities Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Porter, 6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ, 01344 777642, , john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle, Tarn House, 11 Fielding Gardens, Crowthorne, , RG45 7QW, 07885 454455, , tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Angell, 30 The Larches, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RR, 01344 883974, , robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Brossard, 6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, , , GU47 8JJ, 07920 240200, , michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Brown, 10 Brownlow Drive, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG42 2LL, 07753 825602, , tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Moira Gaw, Sunnybank, Church Road, Winkfield, Windsor, SL4 4SF, 07468 473980, , moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham, 44 Gloucestershire Lea, Warfield, Bracknell, , RG42 3XQ, 07889 573087, , Sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Gaby Kennedy, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, , 07714 471448, gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kirke, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 01344 486117, , ian.kirke@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Parker, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 01344 426252, , thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk