Mailing list

Education Employment Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nick Allen, 330 Yorktown Road, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0PZ, 01276 33601, ,
Councillor Bob Wade, The Hermitage, 15 Heath Hill Road North, Crowthorne, , RG45 7BU, 01344 777294, ,
Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari, C/O Time Square, Market Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 07827 664287, ,
Councillor Ian Leake, Moorlands, 87 Benetfeld Road, Binfield, , RG42 4EW, 07801 648402, ,
Councillor Kathryn Neil, 21 Fulmar Crescent, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG12 8FH, 07836 783168, ,
Councillor John Porter, 6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ, 01344 777642, ,
Councillor Malcolm Tullett, 38 Gainsborough, Bracknell, , , RG12 7WL, 07824 864889, ,
David Allais, (Address not supplied)
Asia Allison, (Address not supplied)
Graham Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Tom Wheaton, (Address not supplied)