Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 4 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Monday 8 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021