Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 17 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020