Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 7 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020