Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

  • New Year's Dsa

Monday 3 December 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Monday 10 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • New Year's Day

Monday 7 January 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 17 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 14 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 9 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday